Hello, 2016!

First project ticked off my list in 2016! Woohoo, finally!

I’ve been working on this project, on and off, for almost a year. I started a couple of days before I gave birth, and now my son is almost one year old. If you’re curious, I’ll let you know about this project later, when I could show you the final product.

Soon, I’ll let you know what else I’ve been up to, for instance, lately, I spent almost all of my limited online time to search for a house to rent in the Netherlands. But that’s for another post. Right now, I am ready for the next short-term independent project that I am planning to do this month.

What about you, how’s new year been treating you so far? What’s your plan in 2016?

Let’s roll!

Featured photo source: here
Author: nadya

on-going tensions between ready-made values and uncharted territory

7 thoughts

  1. Sounds so exciting! Can’t wait to read about your project! 😀
    I’m starting a new job on Monday. I’m going back to the line of work I used to be in for more than a decade, before moving away three years ago. I’m excited about it 😀

Share your thoughts

